Latest Products http://www.sowparnikathermistors.com Latest Products 17-06-29 en-us http://www.sowparnikathermistors.com NTC Thermistor http://www.sowparnikathermistors.com/ntc-thermistor.htm Fri, 13 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted as one of the distinguished point sensor NTC Thermistor Resistance Manufacturers and Suppliers in India. We manufacture NTC Thermistor from best quality raw materials that make it highly durable and ensure effective performance. NTC Thermistor Products http://www.sowparnikathermistors.com/ntc-thermistor-products.htm Fri, 13 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as one of the foremost Inrush Current Limiters Manufacturers and Thermistor Sensor Manufacturers in India. We manufacture a variety of NTC Thermistor Products such as Inrush Current Limiters, Temperature Compensators and Thermistor Sensors. Inrush Current Limiters http://www.sowparnikathermistors.com/inrush-current-limiters.htm NTC Thermistor Products Mon, 20 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are considered as one of the major Thermistor Inrush Current Limiter Suppliers and Manufacturers in India. The Inrush Current Limiters manufactured by us are made from superior quality raw materials that assure their optimum quality. Temperature Compensators http://www.sowparnikathermistors.com/temperature-compensators.htm NTC Thermistor Products Mon, 20 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are regarded as one of the prominent Temperature Compensators Suppliers and Manufacturers in India. We manufacture Thermistor Temperature Compensators with the help of fine quality raw materials that guarantee their optimum quality. Thermistor Sensor http://www.sowparnikathermistors.com/thermistor-sensor.htm NTC Thermistor Products Fri, 20 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are known as one of the key Automobile Thermistor Sensor Manufacturers and Suppliers in India. We offer a variety of Thermistor Sensor based on its usages like : 1.2 STH004 (5mm Disc Type ) http://www.sowparnikathermistors.com/1-2-sth004-5mm-disc-type.htm NTC Thermistor Products Thermistor Sensor Mon, 20 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Test Method : Using Bridge circuit 6.3V R1 & R2 83 Ω with Thermistor immersed in hot oil bath with stirring arrangement. 1.3 STH020 (5mm Disc Type ) http://www.sowparnikathermistors.com/1-3-sth020-5mm-disc-type.htm NTC Thermistor Products Thermistor Sensor Mon, 20 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Rated electrical power : 450 mW Max Operating Temperature : -40 to 125 ˚C Pull out load of Thermistor with lead : 500gms 1.4 STH104 (5mm Disc Type ) http://www.sowparnikathermistors.com/1-4-sth104-5mm-disc-type.htm NTC Thermistor Products Thermistor Sensor Mon, 20 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Test Method : Direct multimeter readings with Thermistor immersed in hot oil bath with stirring arrangement. 1.5 STH118 (5mm Disc Type ) http://www.sowparnikathermistors.com/1-5-sth118-5mm-disc-type.htm NTC Thermistor Products Thermistor Sensor Mon, 20 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Test Method : Using Bridge circuit 6.3V R1 & R2 83 Ω with Thermistor immersed in hot oil bath with stirring arrangement. 1.8 STH155 (5mm Disc Type ) http://www.sowparnikathermistors.com/1-8-sth155-5mm-disc-type.htm NTC Thermistor Products Thermistor Sensor Mon, 20 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Test Method : Using Bridge circuit 6.3V R1 & R2 83 Ω with Thermistor immersed in Temperature controlled oil bath of accuracy 0.1 o C 1.6 STH127 (Leaded Type) http://www.sowparnikathermistors.com/1-6-sth127-leaded-type.htm NTC Thermistor Products Thermistor Sensor Mon, 20 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 APPLICATION : Engine Temperature sensing for Automobile 1.7 STH151 (Leaded Type) http://www.sowparnikathermistors.com/1-7-sth151-leaded-type.htm NTC Thermistor Products Thermistor Sensor Mon, 20 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 DESCRIPTION : Epoxy Coated disc Thermistor with PTFE insulated nickel lead wires. Disc Type NTC Thermistors http://www.sowparnikathermistors.com/disc-type-ntc-thermistors.htm NTC Thermistor Wed, 20 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Sowparnika Thermistors and Hybrids Pvt. Ltd. is a trusted Manufacturer & Supplier of Disc Type NTC Thermistors. We manufacture high quality Disc Type NTC Thermistors, which are ideal for automobile temperature sensing as well as water temperature sensing. Bare Disc NTC Thermistors http://www.sowparnikathermistors.com/bare-disc-ntc-thermistors.htm NTC Thermistor Disc Type NTC Thermistors Mon, 20 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the prominent Manufacturer and Supplier of the finest Bare Disc NTC Thermistors. Known for their high sensitivity and precision temperature measuring, our Bare Disc NTC Thermistors have become the choice of many industries. Leaded Disc Type NTC Thermistor http://www.sowparnikathermistors.com/leaded-disc-type-ntc-thermistor.htm NTC Thermistor Disc Type NTC Thermistors Mon, 20 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We counted amongst the most successful Leaded Disc Type NTC Thermistor Manufacturers & Suppliers. Our Leaded Type NTC Thermistor has been widely acclaimed for its high sensitivity and precise temperature control. Bead Type NTC Thermistor http://www.sowparnikathermistors.com/bead-type-ntc-thermistor.htm NTC Thermistor Wed, 20 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading Manufacturer and Supplier of Bead Type NTC Thermistor, which is acclaimed for its high quality and high stability. Since its thermal cycle endurance is matchless, our Bead Type NTC Thermistor operates at different temperature ranges. Compact High Precision Bead NTC Thermistor http://www.sowparnikathermistors.com/compact-high-precision-bead-ntc-thermistor.htm NTC Thermistor Wed, 20 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Sowparnika Thermistors and Hybrids Pvt. Ltd. is recognized amongst the successful Compact High Precision Bead NTC Thermistor Manufacturers & Suppliers in India. Our Compact High Precision Bead NTC Thermistor has been known for its high stability as well as excellent thermal cycle endurance. Electro Thermo Series Bead NTC Thermistor http://www.sowparnikathermistors.com/electro-thermo-series-bead-ntc-thermistor.htm NTC Thermistor Wed, 20 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Sowparnika Thermistors and Hybrids Pvt. Ltd. is counted among the leading Electro Thermo Series Bead NTC Thermistor Manufacturers & Suppliers in India. Our Electro Thermo Series Bead NTC Thermistor has been known for its high sensitivity and high accuracy tolerance. Film Type NTC Thermistor http://www.sowparnikathermistors.com/film-type-ntc-thermistor.htm NTC Thermistor Wed, 20 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the distinguished Film Type NTC Thermistor Manufacturers and Suppliers from Kerala (India). Our Film Type NTC Thermistor is ideally suitable to install at narrow spaces. This Thermistor operates at different temperature ranges, ideally 50o C - 90o C. Glass Bead NTC Thermistor http://www.sowparnikathermistors.com/glass-bead-ntc-thermistor.htm NTC Thermistor Wed, 20 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 When it comes to optimum quality NTC Glass Bead Thermistor manufacturing, the name of Sowparnika Thermistors and Hybrids Pvt. Ltd. has been counted amongst top manufacturers. Based in Kerala, we supply state of the art Glass Bead NTC Thermistor that is known for high reliability, stability and sensitivity. Powder Type NTC Thermistor http://www.sowparnikathermistors.com/powder-type-ntc-thermistor.htm NTC Thermistor Wed, 20 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Being one of the trusted Powder Type NTC Thermistor Manufacturers and Exporters, we aim to serve the clients with optimum quality Power NTC Thermistors. Our Powder Type NTC Thermistor provides the fastest response to the rapid surge. Temperature Compensation Type NTC Thermistor http://www.sowparnikathermistors.com/temperature-compensation-type-ntc-thermistor.htm NTC Thermistor Wed, 20 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the specialized Temperature Compensation Type NTC Thermistor Manufacturers and Suppliers, based in Kerala. Our Temperature Compensation NTC Thermistor ensures excellent electrical and thermal stability across distinct industrial applications. Temperature Sensor Type NTC Thermistor http://www.sowparnikathermistors.com/temperature-sensor-type-ntc-thermistor.htm NTC Thermistor Wed, 20 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Sowparnika Thermistors and Hybrids Pvt. Ltd. is a leading Temperature Sensor Type NTC Thermistor Manufacturer and Supplier. We cater one of the finest Temperature Sensor Type NTC Thermistors across different locations of India. Transformer Protection Type NTC Thermistor http://www.sowparnikathermistors.com/transformer-protection-type-ntc-thermistor.htm NTC Thermistor Mon, 20 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have been recognized as one of the trusted Transformer Protection Type NTC Thermistor Manufacturers and Suppliers. We manufacture the finest Transformer Protection Type NTC Thermistor which is exclusively famous for excellent thermal cycle endurance. Surge Current Protection Type NTC Thermistor http://www.sowparnikathermistors.com/surge-current-protection-type-ntc-thermistor.htm NTC Thermistor Mon, 20 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have garnered the trust of various buyers by making available NTC Thermistor that are easy to operate and highly efficient. The Surge Current Protection Type NTC Thermistor, we offer, is designed under the close eye of our quality auditors. AC Sensors http://www.sowparnikathermistors.com/ac-sensors.htm Mon, 20 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We introduce wide range of AC Sensors that is inclusive of STTS AC Sensor Probes, STTS Boiler Temperature Sensor, STTS Sensor Cooler and STTS Surface Temperature Sensor Probes. Our premium line of STTS is checked and examined on several parameters. Automobile Sensors http://www.sowparnikathermistors.com/automobile-sensors.htm Mon, 20 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have come up with a wide spectrum of Automobile Sensors comprises of Automobile Air ambient Temperature Sensor, Automobile Engine Temperature Sensors, STAS Automobile Coolant Temperature Sensors, Automobile HVAC Sensor, STAS Automobile Coolant Temperature Sensors and STAS Automobile Engine Temperature Sensors, STTS Battery Teminal Fuse Holder Sensor and STTS Battery Terminal Temperature Sensor. Surface Temperature Sensor http://www.sowparnikathermistors.com/surface-temperature-sensor.htm Mon, 20 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Exporter and Supplier of Surface Temperature Sensor in Kerala, India. Our range of Temperature Sensor includes NTC Thermistor surface temperature sensors, STTS Heat sink NTC Temperature Sensor and many more, Bimetal Thermostat http://www.sowparnikathermistors.com/bimetal-thermostat.htm Mon, 20 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is enlisted among the topmost Exporters and Suppliers of Bimetal Thermostat in Kerala, India. We make available Thermostat in different technical specifications to meet the diverse demands of buyers. Temperature Sensor Probe http://www.sowparnikathermistors.com/temperature-sensor-probe.htm Wed, 20 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Temperature Sensor Probe. Temperature sensor probe based with ntc thermistor assembled mainly applicable in air temperature sensors, air conditioner sensors, freezer sensors, refrigerator sensors, chiller sensors eTC. Ambient Air Temperature sensor - HVAC http://www.sowparnikathermistors.com/ambient-air-temperature-sensor-hvac.htm Wed, 20 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 In order to ensure zero defects at buyer's end, we make sure that we conduct stringent quality procedures. Customers are free to place small as well as bulk orders, timely deliveries of the same are our topmost priority. Screw Type NTC Temperature Sensor http://www.sowparnikathermistors.com/screw-type-ntc-temperature-sensor.htm Wed, 20 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We Offer Screw type NTC temperature sensor. The product suitable for the screw mounting area which temperature control has to implement and practice. Evaporator Temperature Sensor( NTC) http://www.sowparnikathermistors.com/evaporator-temperature-sensor-ntc.htm Wed, 20 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We Offer Evaporator Temperature Sensor( NTC). Delivering the best in class products, we ensure that the range is in compliance with the International Norms. Purchasers can trust us to deliver orders within the specified period. SMD NTC Thermistor http://www.sowparnikathermistors.com/smd-ntc-thermistor.htm Wed, 20 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Customers can contact us for obtaining superior grade SMD NTC Thermistor at the most competitive prices. The company is located in Thrissur(India) and affirms to offer the entire array of products to every nook and corner.